Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Give this a read (the blog and the book)

Fiction Favorites

I have been asked a number of times about the inspiration for My GRL and I have decided to begin discussing some of the aspects of the book. One reason is to take advantage of this space to help promote the book (gasp). The other is to give some information about the book hoping those who have read it and those who have not may find some interest in background information. So everyone is on the same page here is a brief synopsis of the book. My GRL is the story of a successful San Francisco lawyer who wants to take a break from practicing law. He thinks it would be nice to run a fishing charter business and decides to buy a really nice boat. he is totally unaware that his new boat has been earmarked by a group of terrorists to be used to launch an attack on…

View original post 367 more words

Comments on: "A Little Inside Information About My Book -My GRL" (1)

  1. Thank you pam for the Re-blog. Really nice of you to do.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

