Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

The Compass Key review

http://www.amazon.com/Compass-Key-Legends-Windemere-Book-ebook/dp/B00MIB4KQE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1409193769&sr=8-1&keywords=Compass+key
This is the 5th book in the Legends of Windemere series. And I think one of my favorites.

Luke, Nyx, Fizzle and others all return for another grand adventure. I felt like I got to know the characters better through the events in this book. There was no lack of excitement. Yallowitz is a master of the epic battle scenes. His descriptions make me feel as if I was in the ice chamber or the swamp with the champions. I especially liked the expanded role for my favorite – Fizzle.

If you haven’t read this series yet, I would encourage you to get started. They are a delight. Definitely a five star book.

Comments on: "The Compass Key review" (2)

  1. Glad you liked it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

