Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 8 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Our guest today is Cecily Gates. Catch up with more from Cecily in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

An Imaginary House by the Sea

Where is your home town?

I hail from New York, New York! However, I find myself flocking again and again back to the beach. I used to spend my childhood summers visiting family on the Rhode Island shoreline; in many ways the beach feels like a second home. It was no coincidence that my book takes place there.

How long have you been writing romance? 

At my friend India’s encouragement, I finally jumped into the world of publishing this year. As my debut novel hit the Internet only a few months ago, I’m still very early into the process, but so far it’s been a blast. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the…

View original post 827 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

