Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Romancing September – what are you reading?

Stephanie Hurt - Romance Author

Welcome to Day 10 of the 2nd Annual Romancing September Across The World Blog Tour. I’ve teamed up with Rosie Amber again this year. We’re promoting 30 awesome romance authors in 30 days. Help us out by cross promoting when you can and check out these authors. 

Don’t forget to go over to Rosie Amber’s page and check out her page too.

Today my guest author is June Kearns and I want to thank her for blogging with me today. Here is a little about her and her book The 20’s Girl, the Girl and all that Jazz.

20s Girl Cover MEDIUMJune Kearns

 

     1) What inspired you to write this book?

I love the music, style and fashion of the Jazz Age, and there just seemed to be something in the air – the new Great Gatsby film, our Downton Abbey series and lots of flapper references. I also read a lovely…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

