Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Wild About You

This week’s book for kindergarten was Wild About You. I had fun reading to the kiddos and I think they had fun too. Getting to one of the schools wasn’t much fun with all the roads closed for the Fair, but it was worth it!

I had little girls almost break into a fight over who got to sit next to me in one class. And the little boys (two of them) who give me great big hugs and don’t let go. And the little boy who just stares at me (he’s the one who told me a few weeks ago I was pretty). They are great kids. I really do enjoy them.

And it’s a great way to start my week.

IMG_2008.JPG

IMG_2009.JPG

Comments on: "Wild About You" (4)

  1. It’s so sweet that you do this, Pamela!

  2. That’s so sweet! I’d love to do that! 😀

  3. Awww. Everyone loves Mrs. Beckford! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

