Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

So yesterday I was happy yet confused by all the new likes on my author facebook page. I’ve received a total of likes of my page. 72 to be exact. I only had 114 to start with so it was quite double, but close.

Well, I figured it out. The Story Reading Ape had evidently invited his friends to like my page. And they did. I’m so grateful to have supporters among the blogging world. Especially grateful when it is so unexpected. Thank you Chris for lending a hand.

Now the pressure is on to provide quality content. But I’m ready. Besides, I will be participating in OctPoWriMo. This is just what I need to get me writing regularly again.

Comments on: "Flummoxed turned into Gratitude" (3)

  1. I am so proud of you. To think that you were so nervous about sharing your work with anyone before:)

  2. Very cool. Congrats on finding the source.

  3. Great investigative work! Your content is always delightful 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

