Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

iPhone 6 Photos

Someone had asked if I’d share some pictures from my iPhone 6. I am the furthest thing from a photographer but here are some random pictures.

IMG_1721.JPG
Forward facing camera has shown huge improvements.

IMG_1730.JPG
Close up of one of my huge mum plants

IMG_1740.JPG
Sunrise this morning

IMG_1741.JPG
Same sunrise zoomed in

So, what do you think? I’m happy with the camera.

Comments on: "iPhone 6 Photos" (14)

  1. Great photos, Pamela! The zoom photo is very crispy for a phone-cam zoom too. Wishing I had that great looking head of hair! 🙂

  2. oh wow now that’s awesome shots with the iphone 6 🙂

  3. They are amazing…. I’m getting my own iphone soon.

  4. The fine detail and focus is incredible on those mums for a camera phone. My canon can’t get that close in macro without a lot of work.

  5. You are so pretty!

  6. Very nice, Pam!!! I see a poetry/photography book in the future! 🙂

  7. Who is the hot chick? (nice photo)

  8. This is wonderful and well worth learning about the new phone’s apps and thingy ma bobs! I just have a flip phone, send my photos to my daughter and she orders pics from the ones of family, online.

  9. Wow. They are great quality photos! I’m impressed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

