Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Fiction Favorites

my grl

Fiction Favorites is brought to you by the Fiction Thriller My GRL  available on Amazon and where ever fine books are sold. It is offered in the ever cherished paper and ever popular e-book editions.

My GRL is the story of John Cannon a San Francisco Attorney  who decides to take a leave of absence from the firm and buys a boat he names My GRL. John is unaware his boat has been selected by a terrorist group to be used to destroy a symbol of America’s greatness. His first hint of trouble is when he wakes up in the hospital and is told he was found unconscious next to the body of the young woman who sold him the boat in the first place. John is the only one standing between the terrorists and the successful completion of their mission.

Here are some of the places to find My…

View original post 13 more words

Comments on: "A Slight Pause for a Word from Our Sponsor – My GRL" (1)

  1. Thank you Pamela for this nice re-blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

