Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Nothing better

Really short tonight because my time is best spent with family. My daughter and grandson came home for the weekend. I haven’t seen my grandson since early fall. He has more energy than twenty adults. But tonight I’m more thankful than I ever dreamed was possible to spend time with him. Honestly though, I don’t know how my daughter, who is a single mother, manages. He is definitely on the energetic side. We are having a wonderful visit though. And we surprised my dad in the dining room tonight. He got to show off his great grandson and he was absolutely thrilled to see them.

I will leave you with some pictures of the world’s most adorable five year old.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a4f/43310179/files/2015/01/img_1553.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a4f/43310179/files/2015/01/img_1555.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a4f/43310179/files/2015/01/img_1554.jpg

Comments on: "Nothing better" (3)

  1. He’s a cutie pie 🙂
    Ellespeth

  2. Darling little cutie!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

