Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Echoes of Narcissus Review

http://www.amazon.com/Echoes-Narcissus-Gardens-Delight-Robinson-ebook/dp/B00RBRYMD6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420421252&sr=8-1&keywords=Echoes+of+narcissus+in+the+garden+of+delight
You know those books you read that make you lose yourself? The books that you read that you never want to end? This was that book. I enjoyed this group of friends so much that I felt like I was truly a part of their lives.

The character development was perfect. The word pictures of the places that Donna went made me feel like I was using her eyes myself.

My only disappointment is that the book ended much too soon. I wanted it to go on forever. Jo Robinson has an amazing way with words and drawing the reader into their world.

Five out of five stars and highly recommended.

Comments on: "Echoes of Narcissus Review" (2)

  1. Love, love, love that cover! I may have to get my hands on a copy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

