Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Complete

My next poetry collection is ready to get uploaded. I just need to finalize the cover. It’s been a project I’ve been working on for quite awhile so I’m anxious to get it completed.

I plan to have a blog tour in two blasts. One on January 28 and a second blast on February 4. If you would like to help me out, please send me an email to pamela984 (at) yahoo dot com. Sorry for the cryptic email but I don’t like inviting trolls.

Comments on: "Complete" (1)

  1. Whoooo hooooo! I’m so excited about your next book. I bet a year ago you would have never thought you would be publishing your 4th book! I’m so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

