Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Another loss

I’m starting to like my Monday posts the most. I lost another .6 pounds this week. In three weeks I’ve lost 7.8 pounds. I’m thrilled.

I’ve been eating at home instead of going out all the time. And finding low point foods that will fill me up. I’m happy with my progress so far.

Ideally I would lose another 38 pounds (at least 33 more). I just keep thinking about all those clothes I have for summer that I could wear.

Onward and downward.

Comments on: "Another loss" (11)

  1. Well done! Now, if I could just join you with what I have eaten the past ten days… 😉

  2. Good for you, congratulations. 🙂

  3. Congrats Pamela! You got this;)

  4. Alright, Pam! We want to see the bikini pics come summer. 🙂 I’m off to PR in 12 days and I need to lose 20 lbs by then. Hmmm…

    • You’ll have to cut off a limb or two for that!

      No bikini pictures…ever. Bikinis are for those in their first half century.

      Have a fab time in PR. Wish I was going

  5. Yay!! Congrats! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

