Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

A very good week

After my tiny gain last week, I worked so very hard this week to stay on track. And it paid off. I lost 2.8 pounds this week!!!!! I have an accountability partner, Mary, who keeps me going. 

And many times I would celebrate with a mini “cheat” day after weigh in. Not this time. Buoyed by a good loss, I’m onward and downward. I’ve lost a total of 12 pounds since I started on January 5. Nothing spectacular. But slow and steady. 32.6 pounds to go. I got this. 

Comments on: "A very good week" (2)

  1. I call 12 pounds pretty spectacular! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

