Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Weight Loss Monday

Another week. Another weigh in. Another loss. It wasn’t much (-.2). But a loss is still a loss and always better than a gain. 

Today was a challenge. I made plans to go to the Chinese buffet for lunch and forgot I had dinner plans with a friend. I made good choices though. Lunch was egg drop soup, one crab Rangoon, five peel and eat shrimp and one piece of General Tso’s chicken and some fruit. Dinner was jumbo shrimp on a bed of linguine and spicy marinara with a side salad. It could have been worse. And I hardly ate any of the linguine. Now Warren has lunch tomorrow.

But back to religiously counting my points tomorrow. I need a bigger loss next week

Comments on: "Weight Loss Monday" (1)

  1. You are the kind of loser I would like to be!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

