Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Weight Loss Monday

Not feeling very chatty tonight. I’m super stressed at work and under a big deadline. Plus dealing with the sale of dad’s house. It all makes me want to crawl into a cave and hide. Instead I ate my way through my evening. It was like I was possessed. Oh well, I will get back on the program tomorrow. 

Weigh in today was good. I lost another .6 pounds. That’s 12.8 pounds total. It’s slow. But it’s steady. 

Comments on: "Weight Loss Monday" (6)

  1. It is hard but you are doing very well, hope the next day goes better đŸ™‚

  2. Failure is not falling down. Failure is refusing to get up again to start. .

  3. Two thumbs up on the weight loss! Weight gain Monday eve for us, the Mexican was delish as always at our favorite local hideout. Mmmm. Hope you can de-stress soon.

  4. Losing weight is so hard, especially if you beat up on yourself for slipping up every now and then, so stop it. You are doing great.

  5. Congratulations. (who cares if you slipped)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

