Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Molly Lee Book Review

http://www.amazon.com/Molly-Lee-Andrew-Joyce/dp/1511402989/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1428547090&sr=8-1&keywords=Molly+Lee

I can only give this five stars? I was captivated by Molly from page 1. I felt as if I was right next to her throughout the years covered in this book. Too many times an author will make me feel like that with a character and then the book ends abruptly. Not so this time. The adventures, the trials, the accomplishments of Molly Lee will live with me a long time. 

I thoroughly enjoyed Redemption, but Andrew Joyce took me on the ride of a lifetime with Molly Lee. His character development was superb and every action made perfect sense. Oh, how I would have loved to have Molly as my friend. 

I highly recommend this book. While you could read it as a standalone, I would still suggest reading Redemption first. Molly Lee is not a character you will soon forget. 

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud