Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Grateful to be alive 

It is exhausting just to get from one place to another. But I’m not complaining. I’m thrilled to have that option at all. 

I went to the tow truck lot today to empty my car. The interior is nearly pristeen except for all the exploded air bags. Here are pictures of my car I took today. I know I am in s small town, but this made the front page of the paper. I have heard from so many people wanting to know how I am. 

   
    
   

Comments on: "Grateful to be alive " (14)

  1. What ! You survived that ? Its a miracle ! Omg !

    Take care, and be safe.

  2. Wow, Pamela! It is worse than I imagined! Thank goodness, you are not worse off than you are. I bet you feel pain and are still shaking inside or still shook up! Take it easy and don’t overdo it!

  3. Truly something to be grateful for that you walked away from that.

  4. My goodness that looks terrible, glad you’re okay.

  5. OMG Pamela. *Thank you Lord*

  6. Holy crap! Walking away from that is seriously amazing. Gives new meaning to the title of the blog…

  7. WOW! Impressive! Please, don’t ever try to top that, Pamela. It’s okay to make news on some page other than the cover of the newspaper. ;-D!

    I’m so glad you’re safe.

  8. PAMELA! I only seen this just now! I didn’t realise you were in an accident! Hope you’re okay!!!! ***BEAMING WELL WISHES THROUGH THE INTER-WEBS***

  9. Me too, just seen this now! I’m sorry you had to pass through this experience, yet I’m more than happy and grateful you are in good shape. Take good care of yourself Pamela, and I second what russtowne is advising 🙂
    God bless!

  10. Wow! Just wow. What else can be said. We’re all so grateful.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

