Not just a one day event, I'm blogging every day about what I'm thankful for

Vote for Patti please – it only takes a minute to vote – but once you read her story, you will be changed for a lifetime.

THE WRITE PLACE...

Read and vote, please http://soniamarsh.com/2013/07/how-personal-tragedy-brought-writing-back-into-my-life.html#comment-40972 Voting is quick and simple.

I had my days mixed up, a shockingly rare occurrence—not! Without my name tag, I don’t usually know my name:>) I thought yesterday was last day to vote:>(

As of 12:43 Pacific time the voting is 47-51. My main competitor has made this a fun race…we’ve been dueling with feathers on facebook. Thanks, peeps!

Patti

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

